Flexibility Inside – corporate controlling

CKL solutions for your controlling

The foundation of controlling is basic data from the financial system. Due to different controlling requirements, additional information is necessary. Using solution scenarios, we demonstrate how the Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central/NAV system can be extended and offer a high level of added value.

040 / 533 00 999 0

Solution scenarios

Correcting an erroneous stock value history

Is your stock value always wrong? Are the standard costs of items being used as a valuation basis incorrect? ‘Re’-initialise the standard costs and valuation basis of your items while receiving full historical information such as movements and quantities.

Inventory valuation made easy

To present the stock value on the balance sheet date, you need informative documentation for the auditor. Quickly and easily determine stock value according to certain criteria and keep precise evidence.

Valuation of stock value without Excel

Do you still calculate your stock value at the balance sheet date using complicated formulas in Microsoft Excel? Avoid thousands of Excel operations and formula errors! Let your system independently calculate all valuation rules, saving time and money.

Optimisation of stock through the best possible depreciation of items

Evaluate your stock in the best way possible, whether it’s monthly, quarterly or once a year for annual inventory! Use the best possible depreciation scenarios according to your own rules to save taxes

Multi-level contribution margin accounting

Which cost units are profitable, and with which products do I earn money? For the final costing of products, do you require an exact final costing and a contribution margin calculation from DB1 to DB4?

Internal cost allocation (ICA)

Profit-centre-based income statements are standard in modern controlling. Distribute overheads and offset services beyond cost centres and cost units. Create your allocations and divide them into fixed and variable costs in production.

Controlling – Digital Approval Workflow

With the integrated approval process, documents can be released promptly and directly at the workplace or even via mobile.

Controlling – Digital Approval Workflow

With the integrated approval process, documents can be released promptly and directly at the workplace or even via mobile.

Ihr Browser ist veraltet
Aktualisieren sie bitte ihren Browser um diese Webseite fehlerfrei anzeigen zu können.

Your browser is outdated
You have to update your browser to view this website without problems.

Flexibilität Inside – Unternehmenscontrolling

CKL Lösungen für Ihr Controlling

Grundlage eines Controllings bilden die Grunddaten aus dem Finanzsystem. Aufgrund unterschiedlicher Controlling Anforderungen sind zusätzliche Informationen notwendig. Anhand von Lösungsszenarien zeigen wir wie das System Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central / NAV erweitert werden kann und hohe Mehrwerte bietet.

040 / 533 00 999 0

Lösungsszenarien

Korrektur einer fehlerhaften Lagerwerthistorie

Ihr Lagerwert ist immer falsch? Die Einstandspreise der Artikel als Bewertungsbasis sind fehlerhaft? Initialisieren Sie die Einstandspreise und Bewertungsbasis Ihrer Artikel „Neu“ bei vollständigem Erhalt aller historischen Informationen wie Bewegungen und Mengen.

Inventurbewertung leicht gemacht

Für den Ausweis des Lagerwertes zum Bilanzstichtag benötigen Sie eine aussagekräftige Dokumentation für den Betriebsprüfer. Schnell und einfach den Lagerwert nach bestimmten Kriterien ermitteln und den exakten Nachweis führen.

Bewertung des Lagerwertes ohne Excel

Berechnen Sie noch immer mit umständlichen Formeln innerhalb von Microsoft Excel Ihren Lagerwert zum Bilanzstichtag ? Sparen Sie sich tausende Excel Rechenoperationen und Formelfehler! Lassen Sie das System selbständig alle Bewertungsregeln errechnen und damit Zeit und Geld sparen.

Optimierung des Lagers durch bestmögliche Abwertung der Artikel

Werten Sie Ihr Lager bestmöglich ab. Ganz egal ob monatlich, quartalsweise oder einmal Jährlich zur Jahresinventur! Mit den bestmöglichen Abwertungsszenarien nach eigenem Regelwerk lassen sich Steuern sparen

Mehrstufige Deckungsbeitragsrechnung

Welche Kostenträger sind rentabel und mit welchen Produkten verdiene ich Geld ? Für die Nachkalkulation der Produkte bedarf es einer exakten Nachkalkulation und einer Deckungsbeitragsrechnung von DB 1 bis DB4?

Innerbetriebliche Leistungsverrechnung ILV

Eine Erfolgsrechnung auf Profitcenterbasis ist Standard im heutigen Controlling. Verteilen Sie Gemeinkosten und verrechnen Sie Leistungen über Kostenstellen und Kostenträger hinaus. Erstellen Sie hierfür Ihre Umlagen und unterteilen Sie auch in fixe und variable Kosten in der Produktion.

Digitaler Genehmigungsworkflow

Mit dem integrierten Genehmigungsprozess können Belege zeitnah und direkt am Arbeitsplatz oder auch mobil freigegeben werden.

Digitaler Genehmigungs-Workflow für Spesen, Kilometer und Pauschalen

Mit der integrierten Genehmigung können digitale Belege, Pauschalen oder Kilometer direkt mit Continia Expense Management durch den richtigen Genehmiger aus dem Dynamics Client oder auch mobil freigegeben werden.

Ihr Browser ist veraltet
Aktualisieren sie bitte ihren Browser um diese Webseite fehlerfrei anzeigen zu können.

Your browser is outdated
You have to update your browser to view this website without problems.